Romley-Stewart: Stover’s revelations about your name in Capital Letters

Read below and learn how Romley- Stewart: Stover applied this 1899 Law in Court to have his hearings quashed. The attachment reveals how your name in all capital letters can be manipulated by corporations to enslave individuals. Everytime you get a bill or notice in ALL UPPER CASE, take the opportunity to claim your rights and status. Radio Interview with Romley at bottom of page.

CRIMINAL CODE 1899 – SECT 514
514 Personation in general
(1) Any person who, with intent to defraud any person, falsely represents himself or herself to be some other person, living or dead, real or fictitious, is guilty of an offence which, unless otherwise stated, is a misdemeanour, and the person is liable to imprisonment for 3 years.
(2) If the representation is that the offender is a person entitled by will or operation of law to any specific property, and the person commits the offence with intent to obtain such property or possession thereof, the person is guilty of a crime, and is liable to imprisonment for 14 years.

Subject: the Truth to our enslavement
Author: Red Dragon
Date: 24 Jan

GOLDEN THREAD View profile
More options Oct 20 2011, 9:44 am

Caricature of Sir John Bridge (1824-1900). Cap...

Thanks for your email and your understanding of what I was saying.  It was very important for me to receive your blessing if you could put it that way.  I was just unlucky enough to discover how wrong the so-called Australian Government operated, (Including the so-called States of Australia)

My friend Cecil Ronald Rhodes told me something was wrong with the governing system a few years ago and he was working with a few other people trying all sorts of things in Court to work out what is going on, he was locked up for 6 months without charge but he was aware of the fraud. At that time, they didn’t click onto the two names appearing on documents: CECIL RONALD RHODES and the name: RHODES CECIL RONALD. (trust Law)

I had a Child Custody case and after nearly 3 years of being railroaded in court, very long story cut short, I questioned the name on the court order: “FEDERAL MAGISTRATE WILLIS”

When I asked the person sitting on the bench, her name, she claimed: “Federal Magistrate Willis” and then I asked how she got a first name like: Federal”. She then said that Federal was not her name and then I asked her why she lied about her name in a court room because if she made a claim in a court room that her name was “Federal Magistrate Willis” then why should I not believe her?

I then asked her if she lied?

She shit herself! … I then asked her if she was the one that autographed the court order seal to the name: FEDERAL MAGISTRATE WILLIS, and the Autograph looked like “J Willis”. I held it up so she could see it .. she refused to answer and then claimed, “I’m not going to answer that” then I asked if the name: FEDERAL MAGISTRATE WILLIS was registered at Births Deaths and Marriages or was it a fictitious name!

Sweden has adopted legislation that will give ...

She went quiet and looked really worried and then the Guard came over to me and asked me to stop?

I then said to the guard, “I don’t know you! who are you?” and then I said, if you touch me or my recorder I will call the federal police and then I pointed at the Magistrate Willis and said to her, “that goes for you too, I don’t know who you are!” and at that point she took off out of the Court room leaving the federal court in shock! There was a lawyer for my child and another one for the mother of my child.

All I asked for in the beginning was that the court identify the statute that I breached in relation to the family Law Act in order that they can take away my fatherly right to see my child 50 50? and they could not identify one breach of the statute.

After 3 years and 6 applications to try and remove a 50 50 custody, I had done some research on what a “Magistrate” is and they have to be lawfully appointed in PERSON! (Not as a man) and then I found that the federal Court Of Australia belonged to a Company? COMMONWEALTH OF AUSTRALIA, when can a company have a sovereign court? and how can a PERSON lawfully exist without subject matter? it can’t!

When I tried to find the lawful appointment of the person sitting on the bench: JOSEPHINE ANNE WILLIS, I couldn’t! and that meant, according to the Blacks Law Dictionary, that the magistrate was not lawfully appointed but might be in violation of Personage, personating a Magistrate?.

About 4 days after that scary court case where the so-called: FEDERAL MAGISTRATE WILLIS ran out of the court room, Mr. Boyd, the Registrar from the Federal Magistrates Court of Australia rang me from Sydney and asked me to come into the Court but just for a chat, no paperwork, ??? (Talked through speaker phone)

I said that I have had enough of this court because it’s destroyed my business, my work , my life was wrecked fighting court hearing after court hearing and I have not been paid one cent! I have had to defend every hearing for nearly 3 years and now I don’t even know who I’m fighting against???, I have not violated one of the family law acts! and that meant that the court had no jurisdiction to make any order over and above natural rights. When I went in for the meeting with Mr. Boyd, I asked him why the Court Orders have been signed with a fictitious name and asked him if that was a violation of the Queensland Criminal Code Act: 1899:  Personage?

He asked me not to say anything else in front of the other 3 lawyers in the room. That question also concerned the other lawyers but Mr. Boyd then said that the Court no longer wants to pursue the matter and asked me for permission if they could stop and vacate the whole thing????

I was stunned that it was all over in such a short time just by asking why the fictitious name: “FEDERAL MAGISTRATE WILLIS” appeared on the court order in stead of: the correct name: “Federal Magistrate: JOSEPHINE ANNE WILLIS” in order to identify the office and the person that sits in the office.

I asked if the Court order was lawfully valid?

That was the beginning of realizing that the designation of the name must be where the fraud exists.

 

LGMAC2011_3640

EXAMPLE 2 – ERGON ENERGY
The next thing that made me wonder what was going on was when ERGON ENERGY QUEENSLAND PTY LTD took me: ROMLEY STEWART STOVER, to Court over my electricity bill.

I asked Ergon Energy to issue my bill to my correct name: “ROMLEY STEWART STOVER” instead of the name on the bill: “MR R S STOVER”….My home had 3 electricity meters and in Queensland, they put an ambulance levy on each electricity meter so I ask them if they could take the levy off 2 of the meters and leave it only on one meter because only my daughter and I lived at the house at that time and 3 levy’s added up to nearly $300 instead of $98 a year. The other meters were for 2 sheds, when I re-wired the house to bring the wiring up the health standards, I just left the meters there because they were always there.

They refused! to drop the fee of the other two maters and made me pay 3 levy’s ..? This was unfair but I had no remedy, just pay! … so they then told me to rewire the place back to one meter at my expense, I had just rewired the whole meter board and they wanted me to re-wire it again? … totally wrong with no compassion or human understanding.

So again , to cut a long story short, when I asked Ergon Energy to send the bill to my lawful name: ROMLEY STEWART STOVER, in order to defend my claim in court against a lawful bill, they refused! because the name: “MR R S STOVER” made no legal sense, the name should have been: Mr. R. S. Stover, in the correct English if they wanted to use the “Mr.” or send it to my correct lawful name: ROMLEY STEWART STOVER. How can I defend or even claim the false name: MR R S STOVER?

Well I won! but only after being threatened with indefinite prison if I didn’t pay the bill, and in the end, I put my hands together like praying, and asked the Magistrate to please help me settle this account.

Then he said “Well why don’t you just pay the bill?”

I said, ” because I don’t have a bill! the existing bill is not issued to my correct lawful name and the name: “MR R S STOVER” was not my name”. It’s a violation of section 514 of the Criminal Code Act 1899: Personage, to claim a fictitious name and the designation: “MR R S STOVER” is legally the designation of a name because of how it appeared in all uppercase, but it has no subject matter, rendering such a name as a fictitious false name-trust..

The magistrate nearly fell of his chair, he didn’t know what to say, then he just claimed: “Mr. Stover deserves the right to have his bill issued to his true correct lawful name” and then said to me: “Sorry for the inconvenience I have caused you today Mr. Stover, you may go”

Again, that was over a year of writing and research …. It’s all in the Name again! …  (The Ambulance Levy has now been abandoned by the so-called State Government.)

This means that every person sitting in Parliament and Government sits under a false name! as I have explained in that document, Even every person that sits on the bench as Magistrates and Judges are questionable! they have no jurisdiction over the birth right people, only jurisdiction over the fiction person on the Passport and Driver license!

It’s a fraud not only against the original people of Australia, it’s a fraud on every human born to this land including the original blood.  I was never trying to claim the land or any right from the original people or from any people.

I don’t want to take over the country, all I did was discover the most criminal actions of these people assuming to govern us in the hope that justice can be given to people who need it.

The Australian Passport and Queensland Driver License are instruments used to destroy the Sovereign Trust (Name) meaning the birth right. Every person that holds an Australian Passport can not prove that he/ she is a sovereign birth right person because their Passport and Driver license proves that they are not the sovereign birth right because the name on the Passport and Driver License are false twisted designations of the real name but your autograph and image appear on that instrument! it’s a forgery!

The so-called “sorry” to the original people by Kevin Rudd was a scam because he made it clear that “As Prime Minister, he was sorry for what they did to the Original People” but he didn’t say sorry from his true name: KEVIN MICHAEL RUDD, he said sorry under the false name: “KEVIN RUDD PM” and that name is a false-fake fraud! fiction so you could say the “Sorry” was a fiction and lawfully meant nothing …

Doesn’t matter if it hurts Black people or White people, a scam is a scam, a crime is a crime and both Black and White people are people!, humans, and both can be hurt by crime.!

How can we ever deal with anything with such a fraud government assuming power?

So thank-you very much for your email to me because I’m just like you, trying to find out what is wrong and why so many people are wronged without any compassion from this so called government.

When I asked Willy Brim from Kuranda (Black activist but a lovely man and he has always been a gentleman to me) about what I have discovered, he said what you have said, “You finally worked it out!” … He knew!

Some form of Sovereign Council that represents the people of Australia and not the Alien-fictitions, must be formed, this can’t go on like this, it’s criminal and I noticed massive riots in Wall Street, all about the theft of the Sovereign Wealth by unknown corporate entities, and this is what it’s all about …

The group of WHITE People! that I’m working with, are upset that this has happened so I think this is more than just about Black and White, this is about People, humans and the machine of Corporations that have no soul.

The Arny movie: “The Terminator” is the same thing but the machine is much more evil!, it’s the system with no soul or love or spirit of brotherhood between men that has taken over and as long as you are a good slave you will be ok but if you become aware, you become the enemy to them … A corporation is in effect, a machine.

Thank you so much *** for your email, you are another man who made me ask questions and research the law dictionary to find out if what you were saying was true and as far as I can see, you are right!, the governing system is evil .. really wrong,

ROMLEY ON FAIRDINKUM RADIO:  http://fairdinkumradio.com/resources/110512RS.mp3

13 thoughts on “Romley-Stewart: Stover’s revelations about your name in Capital Letters

  1. Pingback: FOLLOWING ORDERS | Mohawk Nation News

  2. HiYa Romley,
    Good work, I have been studying this stuff for the last 15 years & I am very well versed in the UUC. Where I can do the UCC1 financing statements inclusive of the contract required between the debtor and the creditor. I have found a way into the Trust Account on your Birth certificate held by the Taxation Department. I have completed several Debt Eliminations with Banks & Financial Institutions. Especially Credit Cards, Personal Loans and Vehicle Hire Purchase. I also do a lot of Court work like yourself and have been placed on a Blacklist with the Courts a a vexatious litigant.

    I recently arrested a District Circuit Federal Court Registrar for attempting to enter an Administrative Judgment against me. I have an appeal before the WA SUPREME COURT (which doesen’t exist Ha Ha). I found that your series of messages filled in a lot of gaps in my knowledge that I had in regards to the language used in court Doc’s

    I am a self taught Theologian and very experienced in Biblical Law as I have been a Christian for some 57 YearsI. I am also a published Author ” The Kings of Revelation. The Gospel of the End of the Age” by my Pen Name Cyrus Mede, available on Amazon.

    As we both share a passion for our freedom’s and this Country. It is blatantly obvious that we are both in the same boat and we share the same title to the boat (submarine, under water. hidden stealthy, and exceptionally dangerous to commercial shipping).
    Please don’ hesitate to contact me as two heads are better than one. I would love to share with you as we are also your poor cousins in the West.

    My Best Regards
    Harley-Robert

    • Hi I would like to communicate with you on these law matters how is the best way to get in private contact and send my email details? Regards Robert Brown

  3. We were just wondering how you managed with the magistrate on the 13.1.16 – do hope all went ok – would love to catch up with you sometime over skype – we are couple who are very awoken geo-politically but we only just learnt about the GLOSSA – thanks to your good self. By the way my husband is a an ex City of London lawyer!!!! and he was absolutely amazed about your fantastic information. Anyway, if you feel like contacting us sometime, that would be great
    peace love and health Edith and Timothy Cragg CoolWellbeing Foundation

  4. Harley-Robert I have ordered your book and would like to contact you as well do you have contact details in the book or leave on this site? Or I can give my email address. Regards Rob Brown

  5. A number of people have asked about Romley Stewart’s contact details. I run his Youtube channel called ‘the GLOSSA channel, which can be found here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCE6Cu2nI37rP_0U1TQsCjUg — if you want to reach Romley, email him at glossa.channel@gmail.com — I’ve also met and spoken to Harley-Robert: Williamson. We had dinner at Darling Harbour when he was passing through Sydney, Australia, where I live. I have his email address, but I don’t know whether he wants it shared publicly. He has a video on Youtube called ‘Australian constitutional Crisis’ which can be found at: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c_oIR_nhV5s — I hope this helps.

  6. Thank you In TOTO. Although I’m really thanking you in genuine English-‘thanking one’ (proper grammar).
    So cheers! One empathises completely with you and. All the best.

Leave a comment